NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 12-07-2024 4 3 8 0 7 4 1
2 Friday 05-07-2024 4 0 5 6 1 3 1
3 Friday 28-06-2024 9 1 3 0 9 7 1
4 Friday 21-06-2024 2 5 7 8 9 0 1
5 Friday 14-06-2024 9 0 2 5 3 8 1
6 Friday 07-06-2024 3 5 6 9 7 6 1
7 Friday 31-05-2024 3 0 6 3 8 8 1
8 Friday 24-05-2024 9 1 5 5 7 4 1
9 Friday 17-05-2024 9 5 4 5 6 7 1
10 Friday 10-05-2024 4 7 9 5 1 8 1
11 Friday 03-05-2024 3 0 7 2 8 4 1
12 Friday 26-04-2024 6 0 9 4 2 4 1
13 Friday 19-04-2024 1 4 2 1 0 9 1
14 Friday 12-04-2024 5 1 0 5 4 7 1
15 Friday 05-04-2024 0 9 6 3 3 6 1