NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 16-07-2024 0 6 2 0 6 7 1
2 Monday 15-07-2024 4 2 9 9 3 0 1
3 Sunday 14-07-2024 2 9 5 1 0 9 1
4 Saturday 13-07-2024 5 3 4 2 2 5 1
5 Friday 12-07-2024 4 3 8 0 7 4 1
6 Thursday 11-07-2024 9 2 0 1 8 1 1
7 Wednesday 10-07-2024 2 6 7 8 5 3 1
8 Tuesday 09-07-2024 8 9 6 7 2 6 1
9 Monday 08-07-2024 3 1 9 0 7 0 1
10 Sunday 07-07-2024 2 4 0 3 8 9 1
11 Saturday 06-07-2024 1 3 4 8 6 3 1
12 Friday 05-07-2024 4 0 5 6 1 3 1
13 Thursday 04-07-2024 2 7 2 4 4 6 1
14 Wednesday 03-07-2024 0 2 7 0 6 1 1
15 Tuesday 02-07-2024 6 6 1 5 0 5 1