NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 10-07-2024 2 6 7 8 5 3 1
2 Wednesday 03-07-2024 0 2 7 0 6 1 1
3 Wednesday 26-06-2024 3 6 5 6 3 1 1
4 Wednesday 19-06-2024 6 8 0 1 6 6 1
5 Wednesday 12-06-2024 0 8 4 8 2 3 1
6 Wednesday 05-06-2024 8 3 2 4 8 3 1
7 Wednesday 29-05-2024 9 5 4 5 4 6 1
8 Wednesday 22-05-2024 4 8 8 2 5 2 1
9 Wednesday 15-05-2024 0 4 7 7 4 1 1
10 Wednesday 08-05-2024 2 4 1 7 6 3 1
11 Wednesday 01-05-2024 1 2 6 0 1 6 1
12 Wednesday 24-04-2024 0 2 7 8 5 4 1
13 Wednesday 17-04-2024 9 0 6 1 9 7 1
14 Wednesday 10-04-2024 9 5 4 4 7 4 1
15 Wednesday 03-04-2024 6 1 6 4 4 9 1